Donate  
  About Us  
  Programs & Services  
  Get Involved  
  Learn More  
  Survivors  
  Contact Us  
  Out of State Referral  
  Men Breaking Free  




                                                                               OUR TEAM

                                                                                    
                                         Lindsay Arf                                                     Tonique Ayler
                                Outreach Specialist                                        Housing Advocate 
                                LArf@breakingfree.net                                       TAyler@breakingfree.net
    
    

                                                                                     
                                          Kjersti (KJ) Bohrer                                        Aliyah Carter
                                 Women's Program Advocate                        Systems Analyst
                                 KBohrer@breakingfree.net                                ACarter@breakingfree.net                     
    


                                                                            
                                         Teresa (Terry) Forliti                                      Jennifer Gaines
                                 Executive Director                                          Housing Advocate
                                 TForliti@breakingfree.net                                   JGaines@breakingfree.net           



                                                                            
                                         Wesley (Wes) Grannes                                  Kristina Jackson
                                 Housing Manager                                           Receptionist
                                 WGrannes@breakingfree.net                              KJackson@breakingfree.net 
 

                                                                            
                                          Stephanie Mullen                                           Lori Paul
                                  Women's Program Manager                         Comm. & Development Specialist
                                  SMullen@breakingfree.net                                 LPaul@breakingfree.net



                                                                                     
                                          Ella Washington                                                         
                                  Housing Advocate                 
                                  EWashington@breakingfree.net                                     

           
 
      

Breaking Free was established in October 1996, by Vednita Carter, Founder, as a non-profit organization serving women involved in systems of abuse, exploitation, and prostitution/sex trafficking. In the fall of 2016 Terry Forliti was appointed by Vednita Carter and the Breaking Free Board of Directors as the new Executive Director.Phone: 651-645-6557
Address: P.O. Box 4366, St. Paul, MN 55104
breakingfree@breakingfree.net  
http://www.webaloo.com/