Home  
  About Us  
  Donate  
  Programs & Services  
  Get Involved  
  Learn More  
  Survivors  
  Contact Us  




                                                                               OUR TEAM

         Terry Forliti, Executive Director  TForliti@breakingfree.net


    
         Pamela Davis, Office/HR Manager PDavis@breakingfree.net

           
 
        Aliyah Carter, Systems Analyst ACarter@breakingfree.net        


    
   Jennifer Gaines, Legal Advocate JGaines@breakingfree.net       

 
         Kristina Jackson, Receptionist KJackson@breakingfree.net



         Tonique Ayler, Housing Advocate TAyler@breakingfree.net         

        
   
   Stephanie Mullen, Women's Program Advocate SMullen@breakingfree.net                                                                                

                                                                            
    
   Wesley (Wes) Grannes, Housing Program Manager WGrannes@breakingfree.net                                                               
                                                        

         
Lori Paul, Communications and Development Specialist LPaul@breakingfree.net                                          
              


 
         

Breaking Free was established in October 1996, by Vednita Carter, Founder and President, as a non-profit organization serving women involved in systems of abuse, exploitation, and prostitution/sex trafficking.Phone: 651-645-6557
Address: P.O. Box 4366, St. Paul, MN 55104
breakingfree@breakingfree.net  
http://www.webaloo.com/